Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
In Memory of P. M. Niebur
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Send a Meal
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Flameless Cremation
Why a Burial Vault?
Celebration of Life
Resources
Pet Care & Tribute
Vital ICE

Pittsfield Location
530 W. Adams & Franklin St.
Pittsfield, Illinois 62363
Tel: 217-285-5505

Barry Location
Mortimer & Decatur Sts.
Barry, Illinois 62312
Tel: 217-335-2305

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Janice Lynn Erke Thu June 04, 2020
Shirley Kay Howard Mon May 25, 2020
William E Bower Sat May 23, 2020
Joe Ashley Thu May 21, 2020
Louis A Mooney Tue May 12, 2020
Betty Lou Reel Mon May 04, 2020
Carolyn S. McNett Sun May 03, 2020
Jack A. Kirk Wed April 29, 2020
Carol L. McCarter Mon April 27, 2020
Walter Lee Sutton Sun April 26, 2020

Copyright © 2020 Niebur Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |