Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
In Memory of P. M. Niebur
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Send a Meal
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Flameless Cremation
Why a Burial Vault?
Celebration of Life
Resources
Pet Care & Tribute

Pittsfield Location
530 W. Adams & Franklin St.
Pittsfield, Illinois 62363
Tel: 217-285-5505

Barry Location
Mortimer & Decatur Sts.
Barry, Illinois 62312
Tel: 217-335-2305

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Deloris (Dolbeare) Reel Fri April 20, 2018
Anita L. Gleckler Wed April 18, 2018
Garry D. Personett Sun April 15, 2018
Rev. Thomas Wilber Fri April 06, 2018
Richard D. Buskirk Mon April 02, 2018
Albert C. McDonald Sat March 31, 2018
Josie Amelia Edwards Sun March 25, 2018
Steve W. Manker Fri March 23, 2018
Roger D. Coultas Wed March 21, 2018
Charles E. Gratton Mon March 19, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Niebur Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |