Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
In Memory of P. M. Niebur
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Send a Meal
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Flameless Cremation
Why a Burial Vault?
Celebration of Life
Resources
Pet Care & Tribute

Pittsfield Location
530 W. Adams & Franklin St.
Pittsfield, Illinois 62363
Tel: 217-285-5505

Barry Location
Mortimer & Decatur Sts.
Barry, Illinois 62312
Tel: 217-335-2305

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Nikki Marie Allen Sat August 16, 2014
Katherine Venetta (Miller) Borrowman Fri August 15, 2014
Rex Kay Brown Tue August 12, 2014
Rev. Frank Williams Claybourne Fri August 08, 2014
George W. Saylor Wed August 06, 2014
Dorothy B (Bergman) Lippincott Tue August 05, 2014
Warren "Doc" Dale Lawson Sat August 02, 2014
Wanda Mae (Chaplin) Smith Thu July 31, 2014
Irma Jean (Landess) Allen Mon July 28, 2014
Lavina H. (Davis) Blacketter Thu July 24, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Niebur Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |