Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
In Memory of P. M. Niebur
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Send a Meal
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Flameless Cremation
Why a Burial Vault?
Celebration of Life
Resources
Pet Care & Tribute

Pittsfield Location
530 W. Adams & Franklin St.
Pittsfield, Illinois 62363
Tel: 217-285-5505

Barry Location
Mortimer & Decatur Sts.
Barry, Illinois 62312
Tel: 217-335-2305

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Velda K. Blackorby Wed August 09, 2017
Donna Marie (Patterson) Smothers Fri August 04, 2017
Viola Gertrude (Goewey) Reinebach Thu August 03, 2017
William Jones Sun July 30, 2017
Lyle Metz Pool Sat July 29, 2017
Charles Lyndle "C.L." Johnson Fri July 28, 2017
Lena H Bauer Wed July 26, 2017
Bill Morris Fri July 14, 2017
Rodney Dean Robbins, Sr. Wed July 12, 2017
Charles H. Ralph Fri July 07, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Niebur Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |