Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
In Memory of P. M. Niebur
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
Send a Meal
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Flameless Cremation
Why a Burial Vault?
Celebration of Life
Resources
Pet Care & Tribute

Pittsfield Location
530 W. Adams & Franklin St.
Pittsfield, Illinois 62363
Tel: 217-285-5505

Barry Location
Mortimer & Decatur Sts.
Barry, Illinois 62312
Tel: 217-335-2305

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Julianne "Annie" Fesler Sun April 20, 2014
Lois "Jean" (Bagby) Smith Fri April 18, 2014
Lyndle G. Loutzenhiser Tue April 15, 2014
William Rex Smith Sat April 12, 2014
Edna Mae (Farran) Daniels Wed April 09, 2014
William "Wild Bill" McNulty Sun April 06, 2014
Clara Beatrice (Stone) Cawthon Sat April 05, 2014
Geneva A. (Hobson) Dugan Thu April 03, 2014
Genevieve (Hagen) Goodin Sun March 30, 2014
Eileen (Hatcher) Winston Sat March 29, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Niebur Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |